Board Members

-- Back to the "Who We Are" navigational category --


Rev. Robert B. Cooper, Chairman    

Taft Guile, Vice Chairman

Jean Brunson, Secretary

Al Moore, Treasurer

Low-Income/Target Area Representatives
Trudy Drawhorn – Latta
P.O. Box 34
Latta, SC 29505
Jean Brunson – Mullins
306 Danzler Ave.
Mullins, SC 29506
Edward Robinson – Florence
260 West Palmetto St.
Florence, SC 29501
Juanita Jackson-Timmonsville
319 W. Market Street
Timmonsville SC, 29161
Mamie Robinson-Gresham
139 Sonny Road
Gresham SC, 29546
JoAnn McAlister-Lake City
225 Oak Street
Lake City, SC 29560
Public Officials/Representatives
Mark C Fraiser I-Florence
720 Rice Hope Cove
Florence SC, 29501
Rev. Vandroth Backus - Florence
450 N. Dargan St.
Florence, SC 29501
Jeanette White - Florence
456 E. Glendale Ave.
Florence, SC 29506
Rev. Robert Cooper - Mullins
P.O. Box 558
Mullins, SC 29574
Jimmy Wilson – Lake City
212 Brantley St.
Lake City, 29560
Gerald Washington - Dillon
3035 McNair Drive
Hamer, SC 29547
Private Sector Representatives
Taft Guile - Pamplico
1904 Grant Road
Pamplico, SC 29583
Bobby Pearson - Marion
PO Box 1276
Marion, SC  29571
Ja’Novice Greene-Richardson - Dillon 
PO Box 448
Dillon SC, 29536

Al Moore - Johnsonville
P.O. Box 1143
Johnsonville, SC 29555

Robert Abson – Dillon
1514 Kinon St.
Dillon, SC 29536
Latausha McNeil-Pamplico
1109 Southwind Road
Pamplico SC, 29583

-- Back to the "Who We Are" navigational category --

National CAP Website

Feat. Program

How We Serve

Head Start

Head Start Head Start was designed in 1965 to help break the cycle of poverty by providing children of low-income families with a comprehensive program to meet their emotional, physical, nutritional and psychological needs. The PDCAP Head Start currently serves 835 children in the Pee Dee Region.

Read MoreRead More About the PDCAP's Head Start Program and Gain Access to its Home Page Read More